3 CD Combo pack by Kevin Bulmer


50 in stock


With this this 3 CD Combo pack, you’ll get a discounted price plus all of Kevin Bulmer’s published recordings, including “I Remember,” “No Schedule Man” and “Solo: The Return of No Schedule Man.”

This discounted combo pack includes all of the following:

“I Remember” (3 songs)

Released in 2007, “I Remember” features acoustic songs with a slightly Celtic feel. Kevin Bulmer recorded and released a it in recognition of the town of Wallaceburg, Ontario and the annual Wallaceburg Antique Motor and Boat Outing (WAMBO).

Track Listing:

  1. Wallaceburg 4:15
  2. Glass 3:10
  3. I Remember 4:05

“No Schedule Man” (12 songs)

Released in 2010, “No Schedule Man” is Kevin Bulmer’s only full-length CD. Melodic and uplifting, this collection features many nods to Kevin’s main influences of the time, including Jimmy Buffett, David Francey and Great Big Sea.

Track Listing:

  1. Hope Over Hurt
  2. No Schedule Man
  3. Bagley Avenue
  4. Sunny Day in November
  5. Awake (But Not Alive)
  6. Do Better
  7. South Carolina
  8. Orlando
  9. Every Time I Look Into Your Eyes
  10. Everything’s Just Fine
  11. Kevin’s Prayer
  12. Song for Sean

“Solo: The Return of No Schedule Man” (4 songs)

Released in 2014, “Solo: The Return of No Schedule Man” marked Kevin Bulmer’s return to recorded music after enduring some challenging personal times in 2010 and 2011. Light, catchy and fun, these four songs are acoustic pop-folk songs in a Jimmy Buffett-type vein and are preceded by an actual recording of Kevin and his grandfather from 1977,

Track Listing:

  1. Intro: Old MacDonald
  2. Déjà vu
  3. Bilge Rat Blues
  4. Lullaby
  5. March

Additional information

Weight 0.174 kg
Dimensions 13.97 × 12.7 × 3.175 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.